Entre em contato conosco

Rua Cubatão, 798 CEP 04013-003 São Paulo, SP – Brasil Fone: (11) 3085-7933
atendimento@ofitexto.com.br
site@ofitexto.com.br

Atendimento de segunda a sexta-feira, das 8h às 18h


Direção

Shoshana Signer

ofitexto@ofitexto.com.br

Atendimento

atendimento@ofitexto.com.br

Livraria

Josiani de Souza

livraria@ofitexto.com.br

Representação comercial

Walmir Lima

walmir@ofitexto.com.br

Financeiro

financeiro@ofitexto.com.br

Ofitexto EAD

ead@ofitexto.com.br

Coordenação editorial

Marcel Iha

marcel@ofitexto.com.br

Direção de Arte

Malu Vallim

malu@ofitexto.com.br

Comunicação

Maite Orizenco

maite@ofitexto.com.br

Nila Maria

nila.maria@ofitexto.com.br

e-commerce

Anderson Ramos

anderson@ofitexto.com.br